Click for the BBB Business Review of this Screen Printing in Ft. Lauderdale FL
Call to Color Copies USA: 1-877-421-0668
Call us! At Color Copies USA, we speak englishEn Color Copies USA, hablamos espaņol
1-877-421-0668

Testimonials and Reviews

Read reviews and write your own

Google Plus Logo
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Screen Printing in Ft. Lauderdale FL
Name & Job This is what you shared with us. Thanks!!!
, February 18, 2016
Fabric Baner
Hi Gustavo, everything looked amazing!
, February 16, 2016
Color Brochures
When you order something for the first time over the web you're always worried about the quality, but when we received our order we were simply amazed. The quality was excellent, the turnaround time was as well. We are very impressed and appreciate work well done. Thank you.
, October 12, 2015
Printed products
(...) I found that Color Copies come out nicer than at Staples and the rest of the place (...)
, October 02, 2015
Brochures and Color Copies
(...) Every experience (with ColorCopiesUSA.com) has been great and produced very fast (...)
 August 28, 2015
Newsletter
5/5 stars 
"I want to thank you guys very much for service and working with me to get this newsletter off the road. Thanks you again"
 August 18, 2015
Business Cards
5/5 stars 
"Vivian: Many thanks.....You guys always give me 100% effort."
, June 2014
Kane & Couture is a leading pet apparel company that has been featured in "The Shark Tank".
"I love their attention to detail and the great pricing."
, April, 2014
Flyer
"...It looks fantastic! Thank you Viv, wish we found you earlier lol"
, March, 2014
Postcards
"Thank you for your time. I appreciate your efforts to get us the order as soon as possible."
, March, 2014
Brochures and catalogs
This review comes as a result of an order placed to www.ColorCopiesUSA.com to produce custom brochures and catalogs
"You're quick - we received the prints today, and they're great - thank you so much for your help! Thank you. I will be using your services again! "
Custom Brochures and Catalogs
Date published: 03/19/2014
5 / 5 stars
, February, 2014
Pens for a luxury resort
"Everyone 'loves' them (the pens)... They are a big hit!
Thank you."
, February, 2014
Save the date cards / National organization
"The Save the Date cards look great
Thank you."
, December, 2013
Menus for a cookie manufacturer
"It was a pleasure meeting... Thank you for rushing my order through. The menus are perfect
Thank you.
I will certainly tell people about your business and outstanding customer service :-)"
, October, 2013
Multipage program booklet for church
"This testimonial comes from my heart."
, July 5, 2013
4-page brochure printed on cardstock. Scored
"Thank you very much for your help. We love your company. You all do such a great job. Thanks again, Michelle "
, July 2, 2013
Sales sheet order. Multiple delivery addresses. Topic: Education
"Thank you so much! You have been an amazing help from start to finish and things happen, great job correcting the issue. Look forward to future business with you.
A happy Customer.
Justin G"
, June 24, 2013
Lecture note binders for a training session. Topic: Education
"Wow! Fantastic work on the lecture note binders. Perfect! Thank you for your stellar service. More projects to follow. Cheers.-- Best regards, John H. Marketing Communications Manager."
, June 21, 2013
Printed and corner stapled documents. Topic: Education
"Thank you again.... We so appreciate your attention to detail on our behalf and your amazing customer service. Be certain that we will continue to use thus company for our print needs! Take care, Michelle."
, June 10, 2013
2,000 Z-Folded documents. Topic: Workshop Advertising
"Thank you so very much. I appreciate that you did it extra fast... it wasn't expected, but much appreciated. Best, Lisa B, Psy.D."
, June 1, 2013
Media Kits. Topic: Marketing Consulting
"You are the BEST!! Bonnie W. / Marketing Consultant/Publisher"
, May 23, 2013
Printing + Outdoor Banners. Topic: Promotions
"I have used your company for color copies before with good results. Delivery has been prompt and the quality has been excellent. I would like to inquire about the banners you make. I am trying to price a banner for outdoor display. Beverly M."
, May 14, 2013
Printing
The copies are great!! Thank you for all of your help! Sincerely, Mark S."
, May 22, 2013
Brochure Printing
"Thanks again for your excellent work. Julie M. "
"Thanks for your prompt attention to these orders. Unfortunately, I only do this event once a year but I look forward to using you again about this time next year. In the meantime, if I should have anything else come up I will be glad to send it your way. Thanks again! "
, February 21st, 2011
16-page catalog. Printing job - Testimonial given at the Miami Boat Show, 2011 on the boat that Island Pilot presented to the public
, February 21, 2011
Catalog Printing
Viviana: I just received (the)catalogs. Thank you!!. I hope we make business again in the future. Regards.
, February 22, 2011
Image enlargement and printing
I received my color copy yesterday and am totally thrilled with it. It turned out much better than I had hoped for. Thank you so much for the prompt service as well
, February 16, 2011
16-page catalog. Printing job
Sergio - good catch! Here's the file corrected one more time! (Our team at Color Copies USA found mistakes in the files submitted by the customer. Please see this customer's video testimonial)
, February 15, 2011
wraps and catalogs
Hi Sergio and the nice Mark V team, Thank you for your very nice and professional service(Color Copies USA is a division of Mark V Press)
, February 1, 2011
Retractable banners for trade shows and order sheets
Hi Gustavo, Thank you very much for your email. We have been crazy busy since getting here. The signs and copies are very good - thank you for all your help! You are a lifesaver! Will definately recomend and use you again.
, March 1, 2010
Fliers and letters
Dear Viviana, I can't thank you enough for the wonderful job you did on our Domestic Violence Awareness fundraiser fliers and letters. Your customer service is like no others. I spoke to Sergio a few times, and each time he was so patient and friendly. As a non-profit group, money is always an issue and your prices where the best I found and the quality was great. Also, the turn around time was so fast..
, September 2, 2009
Trade show materials
Just wanted to let you know what a pleasant surprise it has been to work with you. To be able to find a company on OR offline, that we can trust with important printing needs, has been a lifesaver. You always deliver more than we expect, you get it right every time, and all for a great price! Our last order was for a trade show, we literally wrote up the content for our catalog on the 4 hour train ride to New York; called you and sent the file when we arrived; and had everything we needed delivered to our hotel by the next day. Thank you for taking the pain out of an important and necessary part of our business!
, May 6, 2009
4 roll-up banner displays
Thank you for a great job. We will do some business very soon.
, April 30, 2009
Trifold brochure and folding
We got the brochures today... you did a GREAT job! Thank you so, so much! I am definitely going to recommend you to everyone I know... Thank you again!
, September 2008
Brochures
Thank you Gustavo for your excellent service!(On September 11, we got this message from the creative director. The job was to print brochures for their seminar for 500 people.
Store. Search. Share.
Color Copies
They got here on time and LOOKED FANTASTIC. You guys did a wonderful job. I will definitely be in touch with more color copy needs (perhaps with a bit more leeway this time). I have a similar "stacked sheet" job for Christian Archives that will go out to maybe 350 people, so that will head your way by mid-May. Thanks again, these are great.
, May 21, 2008 I received the lastest printing. They look good. Thank you. I need another 500 copies of the Vein care of Rockville, brochure
, April 10, 2008
Fire Department flyers
I received the 14 manuals. You all are the best. Thank you for the work. We will be sending you items soon like this. Your order process is so efficient.
, March 31, 2008
Jewlery Catalogs
The catalogs arrived on time and in perfect condition. We are very happy with the outcome of the copies. We do have more work in mind.
, Feb 13, 2008
Advertising booklets
Thank you for your quick response.
, Feb 12, 2008 Wow! Excellent service. I really appreciate it.
, Dec 16, 2007, Advertising booklets I am thrilled by the capability of ColorcopiesUSA to deliver, well-executed orders at a fair price, and quickly. What I'm, always surprised by is how effortlessly ColorcopiesUSA goes, above and beyond my requests with production suggestions, that improve the final product-and my moneymaking, responses. Keep it up!, expertinaminute.com
, Dec 12, 2007, Prints of Photo, Collection My prints arrived at 7 PM tonight.  Thank you.  They are beautiful. Heather J. Kirk, PhotoGraphic Artistry, Fine art photographer, graphic designer, author , www.HeatherJKirk.com
, Oct 2007, 5 sets of brochures We were extremely happy with both orders. Thank you for upgrading the paper after the order was misplaced, it was great to work with a company that more then makes up for their mistakes. The materials printed on the glossy paper look fabulous and are extremely colorful. I was particularly excited about the look of the second order, as I created it. All of the materials look sharp and colorful and will make a great presentation. Thanks again. We will be in touch to do more copies with you in the future., Best Wishes, Michelle
, Aug & Oct 2007, Multiple documents, posters, etc Sergio, we are truly greateful with Color Copies USA for the excellent work and our copies and brochures. They look very nice -- thank you so much. Please keep up the excellent work. Looking forward to continue working with you.
, Oct 2007, 3-page invitation to a Chinese Weekend Festival The format improvement is good! Thank you and looking forward to work with you later. (ColorCopiesUSA improved the artwork that was supplied as a low-resolution scan)
, Sept 2007, 16-page. Monthly Newsletter printed on glossy paper in full color I just saw Shelanu (monthly 16-page newsletter we print for Congregation Bnai Israel, Boca Raton, FL), and I want to commend you on your once again wonderful job. The cover looks awesome! Thanks again!
, Sept 2007, Brochures I found an alternative to Staples for making color copies. This guy (Sergio) was attentive, quick-to-quote and less expensive. They made a small order for me (50 copies) at under $ 0.50 per copy delivered. Larger orders would be far cheaper even still.
, May 2007, Preschool yearbooks. 240-pages w/laminated cover You went above and beyond helping me with the software and actually having your people do the graduate section for me. The yearbook came out fabulous and got rave reviews. Thank you so much for the extra effort you gave us. I am looking forward to working with you again this year.
, May 2007, 3 sets of brochures, where we added bleed The quality of work you provided was as ordered.
, August 2, 2007, Reunion Booklets I loved the way the booklets came out. I sent a thank you email last week but I sent it to the Mark V Press email address. Everyone at the reunion liked them also. If I need booklets in the future, I will contact you., Thanks again and thanks for the extras.
, August 1, 2007, 2 sets of brochures I just received the flyers I ordered and they are perfect! They are exactly what I wanted. What has really impressed me about ColorCopiesUSA is the quality of your customer service. I was hesitant to use an out-of-state printer for my project, but your prices were so low I decided to take a chance. I sure am glad I did! You provided me with exactly what you said you would, when you said you would. Believe me, for my next print job I won't use anyone but ColorCopiesUSA!
, August 10, 2007, 3 sets of postcards I uploaded my files and right away you guys came back with a couple of suggestions that improved my card so much! Thanks for taking care of me. My cards shipped the same day I ordered and I was amazed about that. Everything looks as promised and the way I expected. Thanks ColorCopiesUSA!
, August 24, 2007, Advertising pieces They look great! Thank you! We will certainly keep your company in mind for our next large copying needs!

Other marketing products recommended to make the most out of your campaign are displayed below

Color Copies USA productsCoffee Mugs to support your marketing and POP efforts
Color Copies USA products Color Copies USA products
Loading...
Color Copies with discounts of 30% just by clicking this link Every Door Direct Mail Retail is a very convenient program created by the United States Postal Service (USPS) to allow retail companies to reach every door within certain area through inexpensive direct mail services Trifold brochures printed on 80# gloss text paper are a great way to promote your products and services. This picture shows an offer with no bleed
Color Copies USA on Twitter
Color Copies USA in LinkedIn
Be a Fan of Color Copies USA on Facebook
Google+
© Copyright 2009-2014 Mark V Press and ColorCopiesUSA.com All Rights Reserved - For more information about, color copies or any other of our color printing products, feel free to Contact Us: 1-877-421-0668 -